Sakegaon, Tal. Bhusawal, Dist. Jalgaon, Maharashtra,425201

Purva Khandesh Kushtha Seva Mandal Sanchalit

College Councile Comittee of Ayurved College

Name of Dean/Principal      :    Vaidya Aruna Shirish Chaudhari
Date of Birth                        :    08/06/1961
Registration No.                  :    I-15557
Qualification                        :    B.A.M.S., M.D. [Kayachikitsa]
Date of Joining                    :    15 Sept. 1989
Address & Phone Nos.        :    (R)
                                                   At.Po. Khiroda, Tal. Raver
                                                   Dist. Jalgaon 425504
                                                   Phone (02584) 284230
                                                   Mobile : 8888880242
                                                   email :
                                                   Chaitanya Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
                                                   Sakegaon, Tal. Bhusawal
                                                   Phone (02582) 255009
                                                   Fax : (02582) 255025

Under Graduate Course [B.A.M.S.] 

  • The College established in 1989 and recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra vide Government Resolution No.ADR/2589 /2247/MED-7 Mantralaya, Mumbai 400032 Dated 2nd September 1989.

  • The College is affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik and recognized by Central Council of Indian Medicine, New Delhi.

  • The college is permitted to admit the students in B.A.M.S. Course for the academic year 2017-18 by Govt. of India, Dept. of AYUSH, New Delhi vide letter no.R.17011/135/2017-EP(IM-1) dated 4/8/2017

Result of University Examination Under Graduate Course – B.A.M.S.






Permission of Ayush As per Letter No.


F.No.L-14014/258/2019-EP-I, Dated :-13/06/2019

Affilated by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik


Sanctioned intake capacity - 50 Seats for UG Course


Hospital Available Facility


  1. 60 bedded IPD &  Well equipped 8 OPD available
  2. Well furnished & equipped Panchkarma dept.
  3. Well furnished OT available in Shalya dept.
  4. X-Ray, ECG, Physiotherapy facility
  5. Various Clinical Diagnostic facility available in Pathology Lab in Rognidan dept.
  6. Vaccination & Suvarna Prashan facility available in Kaumarbhritya dept.
  7. Refraction & Cataract Operation facility available in Shalakya dept.  
  8. Well equipped labor room available in Prasuittantra dept.


Details of Clinical Material in Hospital -

1) Various single drugs available  for clinical trials in Hospital.

2) Ksharsutra prepared in Shalyatantra department  of Hospital.

3) For Panchkarma various kwath, oil is prepared in Panchkarma Department.

4) Various ayurvedic medicine prepared in our college pharmacy 


Refer for Syllabus, Curriculum & details of affiliated university :-

Refer for Fee Structure :-

Refer for Admission Procedure :-




Research Paper / Books Publish

Vd. Satish Vasant Shindadkar –  3 books publish

  1. Agad Tantra   
  2. Vyavaharik Malish Vidnyan
  3. Kaumarbhrutya Tantra 

Vd. Satish Vasant Shindadkar – 

  1. Research article publish


CME, Workshop, Seminar & MET attend by teachers –

  1. Vd. Aruna S. Chaudhari  (Kaychikista) – MET
  2. Vd. Maheshchandra S Gupta (Sarir Kriya) – MET, TTT
  3. Vd. Meghshyam Ikhar (Rasshastra B.K.) MET, TTT
  4. Vd. Santlal B. Dwivedi (Dravyaguna) - MET, TTT
  5. Vd. Devendra J. Sharma (Rachana Sharir) - MET
  6. Vd. Satish V. Shindadkar (Agad Tantra) - MET, TTT
  7. Vd. Kirti A Ubale(Kaumarbhritya) – MET
  8. Vd. Prashant P Puranik(Samhita) – MET
  9. Vd. Khemchandra L Mahajan (Shalya) – MET
  10. Vd. Sarang K Phalak (Shalakya)– MET
  11. Vd. Sandip G Dahilekar (Rognidan) – MET
  12. Vd. Komalkumar Dakaliya (Kaychikista) – MET
  13. Vd. Mukesh A. Borse (Rog Nidan) – MET
  14. Vd. Swapnil Raverkar (Dravyaguna) – MET
  15. Vd. Manish P. Phalak (Kayachikitsa) – MET
  16. Vd. Pravin R. Fike (Agad Tantra) - MET, TTT
  17.  Vd. Harshal Patil (Shalya Tantra) - MET

Student & Teachers (Faculty)  Awards

Pallavi M. Sapkale,  Gold Medal In University Exam

Best Sport teachers by MUHS for Shri. Rajendra P. Chaudhari

VC & Registrar of MUHS Nashik information

Dr. Deelip Mhaiseker – Vice Chancellor

Dr. Kalidas Chauvan  - Registrar



gallery/college council